Election of Office Bearers 2024

At the A.G.M. The following were elected to serve on the Committee/ Sub Committee.

President.             Lesley Keenan.

Vice President.      Bryan Love.

Secretary.               Caroline Munro.

Treasurer.              Russell Frame.

Match Secretary.   Stuart Cadwell.

House & Property.  Frank Tanner.

Marketing & Recruitment. Ian Ferguson.

Past President.         Glenn Ranson.

Sub Committee.

Ladies Match Convenor.    Margaret Patrick.

Senior Match Convenor.    Kenny Finlayson.

Junior Match Convenor.     Tom Mathieson.

Green Baillie.                        John Kier.

Social & Entertainment.      Alison Linich.

Bar & Catering.                      Ann Boyd.

Comm/Office Admin.            Margaret Tanner.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.