Patrick Rosebowl

The Patrick Rosebowl took place on the 8th June, and in a closely contested final  the triple of George Grossart, Alec Kerr, and Sandi Wallace narrowly  defeated Joe Turnbull, Janette Kelly and Andrew Muir.

Thanks once again to our sponsors, A Patrick Ltd, for their continuing support.

Patrick Rosebowl 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.