Competition: Gents Presidents 2025						
Play By: 25th May	Play By: 22nd June	Play By: 13th July	Play By: 1st August	Play By: 17th August	Finals Weekend	
Round 1	Round 2	Round 3	Quarter-Finals	Semi-Final	Final	Winner
R Hume			·			
I McAlpine						
A Kerr 121 A Jess						
J Gilmour			-			
B Gibson						
T Simpson						
H McKergow						
J Brown J Marshall						
G Ranson		_				
G Stewart						
S Frew						
F Tanner F McGarry						
I Robertson						
J Noon						
B Richmond						
A mason P Linich						
B Love						
P Dougall						
J Shearer						
L Traynor R Corrigan						
G Honner	_					
J Dougall Jnr						
G Hopper J Dougall Jnr C Morgan						
J McMeekin G McLean						
J Rafferty		_				
J Forrest						
J Dougall Snr						
L Alban T Houston						
T Maughn						
S McCulloch			_			
L McGavin						
R Frame G Kerr						
S Cadwell						
D Hendren						
J Peat J Welsh						
J Welsh						
T Mathieson S Morrison						
A White						
R Fraser						
I Ferguson						
J Bruce 2 A Graham						
J Houston						
A Bulloch						
T Notman						
F McLean S Gilmour						
C Noon				_		
C Noon J Rodger						
	P McGlynn					
	I Smith					
	J Keir					